Past Commissioners of the JSC

Date Published :2015-07-30 11:06:00

The following are the past commissioners of the Judicial Service Commission

1.Hon. Rev. (Dr.) Samuel Kobia, Commissioner 

2.Hon. AhmedNassir Abdulahi, Commissioner 

3.Hon. Titus Gateerei, Commissioner 

4.Hon. Isaac Lenaola, Commissioner

5.Hon.Prof Christine Mango 

6.Hon. Florence Muoti Mwangangi, Commissioner

8.Hon. Dr. Willy Mutunga, Chair

7. Hon. Dr. Justice Smokin Wanjala, Commissioner

8. Winnie Guchu, Commissioner 


Copyright © 2015: The Judicial Service Commission, Republic of Kenya. All Rights Reserved